Subscribe to our newsletter for monthly tax tips:

Our Team

Schedule a Free Consultation Learn About Our Services

Associated Business Services is a full-service Accounting firm licensed in Alabama. All our CPAs and Enrolled Agents hold valid credentials and are current on required continuing education.

Meet Our Staff:

Gene Shell
Founder

Brian

EA, Accountant, Founded ABS January, 1979

Ext. 204

gene@abs1040.com




Nan Lloyd
CPA, EA, General Manager

KathyCPA, EA, General Manager, Registered QuickBooks Advisor, Business Consultant

Joined ABS October, 2001

Ext. 203

nan@abs1040.com




Beth Kellum
CPA

CPA NAMECPA, Accountant, Business & Individual Tax Preparer

Joined ABS July, 2014

Ext. 206

beth@abs1040.com




Sylvia Price
Accounting Manager

Accountant, Accounting Manager, Business Tax Preparer

Joined ABS October, 2001

Ext. 202

sylvia@abs1040.com




Rauls Romero
Tax Preparer

Individual Tax Preparer

Joined ABS January, 2009

Ext. 215

rauls@abs1040.com




Kirk Harrell
Individual Tax Preparer

CPA NAMEIndividual Tax Preparer

Joined ABS July, 2013

Ext. 209

kirk@abs1040.com




Janice Richbourg
Administrative Assistant

CPA NAMEAdministrative Assistant

Joined ABS September, 2017

Ext. 201

janice@abs1040.com




Mary Teel
Accountant

CPA NAMEAccountant

Joined ABS March, 2018

Ext. 210

mary@abs1040.com




Sethany Hagel
Accountant

CPA NAMEAccountant

Joined ABS August, 2018

Ext. 212

sethany@abs1040.com




Avery Harrison
Client Excellence Coordinator

CPA NAMEClient Excellence Coordinator

Joined ABS September, 2019

Ext. 216

avery@abs1040.com




Tricia Barrett
CPA

CPA NAMECPA

Joined ABS September, 2019

Ext. 217

tricia@abs1040.com




Kim Bass
CPA

CPA NAMECPA

Joined ABS July, 2020

Ext. 205

kim@abs1040.com




Clarence Joy Singian
Accountant

CPA NAME

Accountant

Joined ABS October, 2019

clarence@abs1040.com