Back to top

Our Staff


 

Our Team

Gene Shell

gene@abs1040.com

E.A., Accountant, Registered QuickBooks Advisor
Founded ABS January, 1979

Nan Lloyd

nan@abs1040.com

CPA EA Certified Tax Coach, General Manager,
Registered QuickBooks Advisor, Business Consultant
Joined ABS October, 2001

Beth Kellum

beth@abs1040.com

CPA/Accountant/Business & Individual Tax Preparer
Joined ABS July 2014

Julie Merritt

julie@abs1040.com

CPA/Accountant/Business & Individual Tax Preparer
Joined ABS Sept 2015

Sylvia Price

sylvia@abs1040.com

Accountant/Accounting Manager, Business Tax Preparer
Joined ABS October, 2001

Gail Gillie

gailg@abs1040.com

Accountant, Business & Individual Tax Preparer
Joined ABS January, 2006

Rauls Romero

rauls@abs1040.com

Individual Tax Preparer
Joined ABS January, 2009

Andrea Diggs

andrea@abs1040.com

Accountant
Joined ABS July 2013

Kirk Harrell

kirk@abs1040.com

Individual Tax Preparer
Joined ABS July 2013

Meredith Jones

meredith@abs1040.com

Accountant
Joined ABS July 2014